Colglazier Demmel Medical Clinic - Grant Nebraska

Insurance Company Precertification: Example 1, Example 2
Comprehensive Precertification Guide: Quick Guide
Search In: All   Company   Phone   Website
Keyword: Hints.
Pri. Insurance Phone Web Address Full CT DEXA MRI NM US C SE IMC
1000 AMERICGROUP Ohio www1.radmd.com RadMD
40 APWU Health Plan 800-582-1314 Cigna
15 Aetna 800-694-3258 healthinsurance.aetna.com Link
1000 AmeriHealth 800-859-5288 www.amerihealth.com Link AIM
91 Ameriben Solutions 800-388-3193 Compass
48 American Community 800-991-2642 http://www.american-community.com Link
38 American Family Mutual Ins. 608-249-2111 www.amfam.com Link
24 American Republic Ins 800-247-2190 http://www.americanrepublic.com Link P P P
91 Anthem BC California 877-291-0360 www.anthem.com AIM
91 Anthem BCBSCO 877-291-0366 www.anthem.com AIM
91 Anthem BCBSCT 866-714-1107 www.anthem.com AIM
91 Anthem BCBSGA 800-722-6614 www.anthem.com
91 Anthem BCBSKY 888-730-2817 www.anthem.com P P P P
91 Anthem BCBSME 866-714-1107 www.anthem.com AIM
91 Anthem BCBSMO 866-776-4793 www.anthem.com P P P
91 Anthem BCBSNH 866-714-1107 www.anthem.com AIM
91 Anthem BCBSNV 877-291-0366 www.anthem.com AIM
91 Anthem CR 800-554-0580 www.anthem.com AIM
28 Assurant Health 800-550-0036 www.assuranthealth.com
1000 Asuris NW Health 877-291-0509 AIM
1000 BCBS Alabama 800-517-6425 www.bcbsal.org Link P P
1000 BCBS Arkansas 877-642-0722 arkansasbluecross.com Link P P RadMD
1000 BCBS Georgia 866-714-1103 www.bcbsga.com Link P P P P AIM
1000 BCBS Illinois 866-455-8415 www.bcbsil.com Link P P AIM
1000 BCBS Kansas www.bcbsks.com/ Link
1000 BCBS Louisiana 866-455-8416 www.bcbsla.com Link P P P AIM
1000 BCBS MC Adv PPO 866-745-1789 AIM
1000 BCBS Massachusetts 866-745-1783 www.bluecrossma.com AIM
1000 BCBS Michigan 800-728-8008 www.bcbsm.com AIM
91 BCBS Minnesota 800-528-0934 www.bluecrossmn.com P
4 BCBS Nebraska 800-247-1103 www.nebraskablue.com Link P P AIM
1000 BCBS Nebraska(From AIM) 866-745-3265 www.nebraskablue.com AIM
1000 BCBS New Mexico 866-745-1789 www.bcbsnm.com Link P P AIM
1000 BCBS North Carolina 866-455-8414 www.bcbsnc.com Link P P AIM
1000 BCBS South Carolina 866-500-7664 southcarolinablues.com Link P P RadMD
91 BCBS Tennessee 888-693-3211 www.bcbst.com P MS
1000 BCBS Texas 800-859-5299 www.bcbstx.com Link P P AIM
1000 BCBS Vermont 800-701-0080 www.bcbsvt.com Link P P AIM
39 Banner Health Plan 308-284-4011 http://www.bannerhealth.com Link
1000 Blue Shield of California 888-642-2583 www.blueshieldca.com Link P P RadMD
1000 BlueCross Idaho 866-714-1105 www.bcidaho.com Link P P P AIM
1000 CIGNA www1.radmd.com RadMD
1000 CareFirst BCBS 866-773-2884 member.carefirst.com
1000 CareSource www.caresource.com Link RadMD
1000 Centene/Buckeye Community Health Plan www.bchpohio.com Link P P RadMD
1000 Centene/Magnolia Health Plan magnoliahealthplan.com Link P P RadMD
1000 Centene/Superior Health Plan 800-218-7508 superiorhealthplan.com Link P P RadMD
25 Christian Hospitalization Aid 620-846-2286 www.merchantcircle.com Link
16 Cigna www.cigna.com RadMD
1000 Cigna (CT/NJ/NY) 800-859-5288 AIM
75 Companion Life Ins. 800-522-2161 P P
20 Cooperative Benefit Adm. Inc. 800-526-7322 http://ne.serviceslisted.com
14 Coventry Health Care of Iowa 800-470-6352 www.chciowa.com Link P
14 Coventry Healthcare of Nebr. Inc 800-471-0240 www.CHCNebraska.com Link
1000 Coventry/GHP 800-546-4603 coventryhealthcare.com Link P NP P P P P RadMD
1000 Coventry/Health Care of Florida coventryhealthcare.com Link RadMD
1000 Coventry/Personal Care 800-642-7835 www.personalcare.org Link P P P P RadMD
1000 Coventry/Southern Health 800-235-2206 www.southernhealth.com Link P P P P RadMD
1000 Coventry/WellPath www.wellpathonline.com Link RadMD
1000 Empire BCBS 877-430-2288 www.empireblue.com AIM
36 Everence (MMA) 800-348-7468 http://everence.com/
1000 Excellus BCBS 866-889-8056 www.excellusbcbs.com Link P P P
46 Federated Mutual 888-333-4949 www.federatedinsurance.com Link
56 First Administrators 800-792-5256 www.firstadministrators.com Link
59 First Health Network 800-937-6824 firsthealth.coventryhealthcare.com Link
35 Fiserv Health-Harrington
76 Fortis Insurance Company www.assurant.com
1000 Geisinger Health Plan www1.radmd.com RadMD
22 Golden Rule Ins 800-999-3404 www.goldenrule.com Link
30 Government EMP Hospital Assn 800-821-6136 www.geha.com
45 Great West Health Plan 800-685-1060 www.mygreatwest.com
37 Great-West Healthcare 866-494-2111 www.mygreatwest.com
1000 HAP Michigan 800-552-0020 www.hap.org AIM
21 HDM Benefit Solutions 402-951-4500 http://hdmbenefit.openfos.com
1000 Health Advantage 877-642-0722 www.healthadvantage-hmo.com Link P P RadMD
1000 Health First 800-694-1005 www.health-first.org AIM
1000 HealthPartners 866-455-8417 www.healthpartners.com AIM
1000 Highmark BCBS 800-547-3627 www.highmark.com Link P P P P
1000 Horizon BCBS - New Jersey 800-664-2583 horizon-bcbsnj.com P P P P P
81 Humana Claims 866-825-1550 P
1000 IBC 866-745-1791 www.ibx.com Link P P P AIM
1000 Independent Health www1.radmd.com RadMD
57 Insurers Administrative Corp 800-843-3106 www.iacusa.com
86 Interplan Health Group www.healthsmart.com Link
68 Kaiser Permanente 888-492-7245 www.kaiserinsuranceonline.com/ Link
1000 Keystone 866-745-1791 AIM
66 Life Investors Insurance Company 800-251-7254 www.aegonins.com Link
1000 LifeWise 866-666-0776 AIM
65 Mail Handlers Benefit Plan 800-410-7778 www.mhbp.com Link P P P
85 Medi-Share 800-772-5623 mychristiancare.org/medi-share/ Link
80 Medicare - Humana Gold 800-626-2741
87 Medicare - Secure Horizons 866-579-8811 www.uhconline.com
1 Medicare Part B www.medicare.gov Link
49 Meritain 800-605-8259 www.myMERITAIN.com
6 Midlands Choice 800-605-8259 www.midlandschoice.com Link P P
55 Midwest Security 800-542-6643 www.mymidwestsecurity.com
1000 Mountain State BCBS 800-344-5245 www.highmarkbcbswv.com Link P P P P RadMD
45 NTCA National Telecommunications 877-293-2078 P P
2 Nebr Depart Public Welfare 888-693-3211 www.medsolutions.com MS
1000 ODS 877-291-0513 AIM
1000 Pacific Source 877-281-0510 AIM
1000 Personal Choice 866-745-1791 AIM
1000 Premera BCBS 866-666-0776 AIM
17 Principal Financial Group 800-533-5044 www.principal.com Link P P
18 Principal Life Insurance Co.
1000 Priority Health 800-552-0020 AIM
1000 Providence 800-920-1250 AIM
11 RailRoad Medicare Claim United Healthcare 800-986-3343 www.livestrong.com Link
1000 Regence BCBS 877-291-0509 www.regence.com AIM
23 Regional Care, Inc. 800-647-0638 www.regionalcare.com
47 Reserver National Life Ins. 800-654-9106 www.reservenational.com Link
1000 Scott & White 866-714-1104 AIM
67 Time Insurance 800-860-9416 www.assuranthealth.com Link
29 TriCare - WPS 888-874-9378 www.triwest.com Link
78 Trustmark 800-601-7427 P P MS
11 UPREHS 800-572-5508
1000 Unicare 866-714-1101 AIM
10 Union Pacific RR Employees 800-547-0421 uphealth.com Link
75 United AARP Health Care Options 800-523-5800 www.aarphealthcare.com
69 United American Insurance Company 972-529-5085 www.unitedamerican.com Link
9 United Health Care www.uhcrivervalley.com Link
7 United Health Care 866-889-8054 www.uhc.com Link
8 United Health Care (UPRR)
77 United Medical Resources 877-233-1800 www.umr.com Link
78 United Security Life 800-875-4422 www.unitedsecuritylandh.com Link
58 Wal-Mart Benefits
1000 Wellmark BCBS 888-800-4497 www.wellmark.com Link P P P P AIM
79 World Insurance 800-786-7557 www.worldinsco.com Link
P - Pre-certification Required
V - Various Pre-certification Required
N - Not covered procedures
NP - NO Pre-certification required